What are the countries I can invest from?

Can I invest from Greece?


Hi Neja_S, thank you for your question. Yes, you can invest from Greece.

In fact, the following 21 countries are open for investment at the moment (in alphabetical order):
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Romania, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, and United Kingdom.

1 Like

Why i am not able to invest anymore from Bulgaria?

1 Like

Hi @pavel_vuchev,

Oh that is very weird. Bulgaria is still open for investment. If you keep receiving error messages please make a screenshot and send it over to us at [email protected] .
Please try again and let me know if it works/still doesn’t work!

have a great day!